Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Benton

Angela Benton

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Benton
"Heath Murray's office will not stop calling me! I have blocked their number and reported their emails as spam. I have never had State Farm insurance and never will. The two people that rear-ended me had State Farm and the insurance was a horrible experience."
Profile photo of Daniel Hamlin

Daniel Hamlin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hamlin
"Austin was fantastic! He made it quick and easy for us to switch over our home, auto and RV Insurance. We shopped around and State Farm was the best for less. We saved over $700.00 dollars a year!"
Profile photo of Jeff Adkins

Jeff Adkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Adkins
"Doing my insurance business was a great choice and the transition was smooth and flawless. Austin to care of everything I needed. I would definitely recommend their agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angie Patten

Angie Patten

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Patten
"I am pleased to join State Farm family they were very prompt and quick to get me insurance they're very friendly they went over everything in detail to where I understood it I definitely would recommend this to all my family and friends and definitely in my budget to where I could afford it just want to say thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of MBA

MBA

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MBA
"Austin was very helpful with saving me money on my auto/renters insurance! Thank you for your persistence and your service!"
Profile photo of GINA BENGE

GINA BENGE

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GINA BENGE
"Thank you Austin Didier for a smooth and quick transition to a better car insurance company. You were very helpful and made things very easy for me!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Howery

Theresa Howery

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Howery
"This was the best experience that I have ever had with an insurance company. Austin was fantastic in telling me the different options. He answered all of my questions that I had and was just so helpful. I am so glad that I decided to go with Heath Murray State Farm Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Keli Clarke

Mrs. Keli Clarke

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Keli Clarke
"Austin was very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Jacob Armbruster

Jacob Armbruster

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Armbruster
"Austin provided all the details of the policies we were interested in and the cost for them. It saved us a good amount of money for the year with better coverage. I want to thank him for his assistance and look forward to working with him!"
Profile photo of Allen Tucker

Allen Tucker

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Tucker
"I talked to Kenny and he was great explained everything and got me the best rates possible for both of my policies"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nickels

Elizabeth Nickels

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nickels
"Very friendly always willing to help explain everything crystal clear to me I do recommend them"
Profile photo of Casey Canan

Casey Canan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Canan
"I had a great experience working with Kenny at State Farm to update both my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Yolanda Burden

Yolanda Burden

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Burden
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of James Springer

James Springer

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Springer
"Cleam environment, on time agent. A knowledgeable agent. Good atmosphere with no pressured feelings."
Profile photo of Richard Frank

Richard Frank

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Frank
"Since I was 16 State Farm has treated me well."
Profile photo of Devon OBrien

Devon OBrien

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon OBrien
"Moved from the East Coast back in June. My State Farm Agent from my old state contacted Mike here at Heath Murray, and before I even moved, Mike was guiding me through the process of getting vehicle insurance. Process was simple and easy, and he even was able to save me some money and add more coverage then I did back home, for a cheaper price. Would highly suggest Heath and the team here at State Farm."
Profile photo of Sue French

Sue French

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue French
"Austin made changing insurance easy. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Marcie Bowerman

Marcie Bowerman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Bowerman
"We suffered a fairly significant loss due to a tornado. After the claim, the insurance agency we used before State Farm dropped us. We contacted multiple other insurance agencies, which would not ensure us due to being “high risk.” We submitted a request for a quote from Heath Murray’s State Farm office and received it in the mail less than a week later. It was a quote for both homeowners insurance and auto insurance. The quote wasn’t only comparable to what we were paying. It was actually quite a bit less with the same coverage, and sometimes more coverage than the agencies we had been with previously. Austin Didier helped us and was awesome! He answered all our questions, was patient and sympathetic to our circumstance. We wish we had switched years ago, but are thrilled to be a part of the Heath Murray State Farm family now."
Profile photo of lyndsey batton

lyndsey batton

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lyndsey batton
"Kenny was super helpful throughout my entire experience while setting up new house/ auto insurance! He explained everything very well and is very personable!"
Profile photo of Maggie Lutz

Maggie Lutz

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Lutz
"I placed a request for a quote online and Heath reached out to me less than 24hrs later. After my agent Austin walked me through the process and was very knowledgeable in all the questions I had about liability/renters insurance! Austin was so friendly/professional an listened to my needs and got me all signed up within 20min. I have never been this excited to have insurance! They also saved me so much money! I now can afford renters insurance with my car insurance for less than what I was paying for just liability! I've had a rough experience with my former company but these guys were a breeze an their level of professionalism is unmatched! Thanks Again State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Kathy Plantz

Kathy Plantz

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Plantz
"Mr. Austin was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Terry Strong

Terry Strong

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Strong
"Returning to State Farm for all of our families insurance needs was made very easy by Missy and Heath. We were also able to save a good amount of money, so that’s an extra bonus. Highly recommend Heath Murray State Farm, they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Scott Sayers

Scott Sayers

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sayers
"Just switched from another company, they have saved me almost $1400/year!!"
Profile photo of Heather Kingsley

Heather Kingsley

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kingsley
"All of the staff is very helpful and nice, I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug
"Very easy and great rates. Very nice folks."